Staff

Administration

Britt Gross : Acting Principal

Britt Gross

Acting Principal

britt.gross@polk-fl.net
Tony Williams : Assistant Principal

Tony Williams

Assistant Principal

tony.williams@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Ruth Krischick : Principal's Secretary

Ruth Krischick

Principal's Secretary

ruth.krischick@polk-fl.net
Rogee Berthold : Nurse

Rogee Berthold

Nurse

rogee.berthold@polk-fl.net
Blanca Hernandez : Front Office Secretary

Blanca Hernandez

Front Office Secretary

blanca.hernandez01@polk-fl.net
Norma Klinke : Guidance Secretary

Norma Klinke

Guidance Secretary

norma.klinke@polk-fl.net
Yamilette Toledo : Terminal Operator

Yamilette Toledo

Terminal Operator

yamilette.toledo@polk-fl.net

School Counselors

Edwin De  Jesus : School Counselor A-L

Edwin De Jesus

School Counselor A-L

edwin.dejesus@polk-fl.net
Marleine Legros : School Counselor M-Z

Marleine Legros

School Counselor M-Z

marleine.legros@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Sherry Griffin : Food Service Manager

Sherry Griffin

Food Service Manager

sherry.griffin@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Bethzaida Jimenez : Paraeducator, ESOL

Bethzaida Jimenez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Mario Jenkins : Dean

Mario Jenkins

Dean

mario.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Fay Jackson : Paraeducator

Fay Jackson

Paraeducator

fay.jackson@polk-fl.net
Ryan Pope : Gifted

Ryan Pope

Gifted

ryan.pope@polk-fl.net
Lana Cannon : Math Interventionist

Lana Cannon

Math Interventionist

lana.cannon@polk-fl.net
Katherine Gaymont : Reading Coach/ Title 1

Katherine Gaymont

Reading Coach/ Title 1

katherine.gaymont@polk-fl.net
Anne-Marie Hearn : Media Specialist

Anne-Marie Hearn

Media Specialist

anne-marie.hearn@polk-fl.net
Branden Lane : Testing Coordinator

Branden Lane

Testing Coordinator

brendan.lane@polk-fl.net
Idiana McGill : Reading Interventionist

Idiana McGill

Reading Interventionist

idiana.mcgill@polk-fl.net
Brook Peabody : Network Manager

Brook Peabody

Network Manager

brook.peabody@polk-fl.net
Belinda Smelser : Science/Math Coach

Belinda Smelser

Science/Math Coach

belinda.smelser@polk-fl.net

 

Exceptional Student Ed. & Gifted

Learning Strategies

Torrance Washington :

Torrance Washington

torrance.washington@polk-fl.net

 

Language Arts & Reading

Math

Science

Social Studies

Electives

Daniel Albandoz : Business Applications

Daniel Albandoz

Business Applications

daniel.albandoz@polk-fl.net
Annette Hall : Robotics

Annette Hall

Robotics

annette.hall@polk-fl.net
Kasey Rakes : Band

Kasey Rakes

Band

kasey.rakes@polk-fl.net
Garrett Meadows : Music

Garrett Meadows

Music

garrett.meadows@polk-fl.net
Penelope Trulson : Journalism/ITV

Penelope Trulson

Journalism/ITV

penelope.trulson@polk-fl.net
Adianez Rodriguez : Art  Teacher

Adianez Rodriguez

Art Teacher

adianez.rodriguezgar@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Gray : Physical Education

Bonnie Gray

Physical Education

bonnie.gray@polk-fl.net
Marsha Hoosong : Fabrication Lab

Marsha Hoosong

Fabrication Lab

marsha.hoosong@polk-fl.net
Ben Prill : Physical Education

Ben Prill

Physical Education

ben.prill@polk-fl.net
Gloria Santiago : Multiple Pathways

Gloria Santiago

Multiple Pathways

gloria.santiagomatos@polk-fl.net