Staff

Administration

Julie Grice : Principal

Julie Grice

Principal

julie.grice@polk-fl.net
Britt Gross : Assistant Principal

Britt Gross

Assistant Principal

britt.gross@polk-fl.net
Tony Williams : Assistant Principal

Tony Williams

Assistant Principal

tony.williams@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hensley : Assistant Principal II

Rebecca Hensley

Assistant Principal II

rebecca.hensley@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Barbara Allen : Principal's Secretary

Barbara Allen

Principal's Secretary

barbara.allen@polk-fl.net
Rogee Berthold : Nurse

Rogee Berthold

Nurse

rogee.berthold@polk-fl.net
Blanca Hernandez : Front Office Secretary

Blanca Hernandez

Front Office Secretary

blanca.hernandez01@polk-fl.net
Norma Klinke : Terminal Operator

Norma Klinke

Terminal Operator

norma.klinke@polk-fl.net
Ruth Krischick : MSAP Technician

Ruth Krischick

MSAP Technician

ruth.krischick@polk-fl.net
Yamilette Toledo : Guidance Secretary

Yamilette Toledo

Guidance Secretary

yamilette.toledo@polk-fl.net
Charles Morrison : Dean

Charles Morrison

Dean

charles.morrison@polk-fl.net

School Counselors

Emma Downing : School Counselor 7-8

Emma Downing

School Counselor 7-8

emma.downing@polk-fl.net
Marleine Legros : School Counselor 6-7

Marleine Legros

School Counselor 6-7

marleine.legros@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Sherry Griffin : Food Service Manager

Sherry Griffin

Food Service Manager

sherry.griffin@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Payton Scarborough : Paraeducator

Payton Scarborough

Paraeducator

payton.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Lana Cannon : Math Interventionist

Lana Cannon

Math Interventionist

lana.cannon@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Davis : Paraeducator

Tiffany Davis

Paraeducator

tiffany.davis@polk-fl.net
Katherine Gaymont : Reading Coach/ Title 1

Katherine Gaymont

Reading Coach/ Title 1

katherine.gaymont@polk-fl.net
Anne-Marie Hearn : Media Specialist

Anne-Marie Hearn

Media Specialist

anne-marie.hearn@polk-fl.net
Fay Jackson : Paraeducator

Fay Jackson

Paraeducator

fay.jackson@polk-fl.net
Branden Lane : Testing Coordinator

Branden Lane

Testing Coordinator

brendan.lane@polk-fl.net
Debra Larry : Paraeducator

Debra Larry

Paraeducator

debra.larry@polk-fl.net
Idiana McGill : Reading Interventionist

Idiana McGill

Reading Interventionist

idiana.mcgill@polk-fl.net
Brook Peabody : Network Manager

Brook Peabody

Network Manager

brook.peabody@polk-fl.net
Carlos Salinas : Paraeducator

Carlos Salinas

Paraeducator

carlos.salinas@polk-fl.net
Belinda Smelser : Math Coach

Belinda Smelser

Math Coach

belinda.smelser@polk-fl.net

 

Exceptional Student Ed. & Gifted

Learning Strategies

Torrance Washington :

Torrance Washington

torrance.washington@polk-fl.net

 

Language Arts & Reading

Math

Science

Social Studies

Electives

Karen Pridgen : Fabrication Lab

Karen Pridgen

Fabrication Lab

karen.pridgen@polk-fl.net
Daniel Albandoz : Business Applications

Daniel Albandoz

Business Applications

daniel.albandoz@polk-fl.net
Annette Hall : Robotics

Annette Hall

Robotics

annette.hall@polk-fl.net
Leslie Cornelius : Journalism & ITV Contact

Leslie Cornelius

Journalism & ITV Contact

leslie.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Stephen Cornelius : Band & Drums

Stephen Cornelius

Band & Drums

To connect with all band classes:

text the message: @firewin

to the number: 81010

stephen.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Gray : Physical Education

Bonnie Gray

Physical Education

bonnie.gray@polk-fl.net
Marsha Hoosong : Marketing

Marsha Hoosong

Marketing

marsha.hoosong@polk-fl.net
Victor Martinez : Chorus

Victor Martinez

Chorus

victor.martinez@polk-fl.net
Ben Prill : Physical Education

Ben Prill

Physical Education

ben.prill@polk-fl.net
Gloria Santiago : Multiple Pathways

Gloria Santiago

Multiple Pathways

gloria.santiagomatos@polk-fl.net
Armando Thomas : Art Teacher

Armando Thomas

Art Teacher

armando.thomas@polk-fl.net

 

Translate »