Staff

Administration

Julie Grice : Principal

Julie Grice

Principal

julie.grice@polk-fl.net
Britt Gross : Assistant Principal

Britt Gross

Assistant Principal

britt.gross@polk-fl.net
Tony Williams : Assistant Principal

Tony Williams

Assistant Principal

tony.williams@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hensley : Assistant Principal II

Rebecca Hensley

Assistant Principal II

rebecca.hensley@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Barbara Allen : Principal's Secretary

Barbara Allen

Principal's Secretary

barbara.allen@polk-fl.net
Rogee Berthold : Nurse

Rogee Berthold

Nurse

rogee.berthold@polk-fl.net
Blanca Hernandez : Front Office Secretary

Blanca Hernandez

Front Office Secretary

blanca.hernandez01@polk-fl.net
Norma Klinke : Terminal Operator

Norma Klinke

Terminal Operator

norma.klinke@polk-fl.net
Ruth Krischick : MSAP Technician

Ruth Krischick

MSAP Technician

ruth.krischick@polk-fl.net
Yamilette Cosme : Guidance Secretary

Yamilette Cosme

Guidance Secretary

yamilette.montanez@polk-fl.net
Charles Morrison : Dean & Athletic Director

Charles Morrison

Dean & Athletic Director

charles.morrison@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Emma Downing : Guidance 7-8

Emma Downing

Guidance 7-8

emma.downing@polk-fl.net
Marleine Legros : Guidance 5-6

Marleine Legros

Guidance 5-6

marleine.legros@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Sherry Griffin : Food Service Manager

Sherry Griffin

Food Service Manager

sherry.griffin@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Sandee Buckley : Behavior Interventionist/Title 1 Facilitator

Sandee Buckley

Behavior Interventionist/Title 1 Facilitator

sandee.buckley@polk-fl.net
Lana Cannon : Math Interventionist

Lana Cannon

Math Interventionist

lana.cannon@polk-fl.net
Phillip Daniels : Teacher Resource Specialist Trainer

Phillip Daniels

Teacher Resource Specialist Trainer

phillip.daniels@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Davis : Paraeducator

Tiffany Davis

Paraeducator

tiffany.davis@polk-fl.net
Katherine Gaymont : Reading Coach

Katherine Gaymont

Reading Coach

katherine.gaymont@polk-fl.net
Anne-Marie Hearn : Media Specialist

Anne-Marie Hearn

Media Specialist

anne-marie.hearn@polk-fl.net
Fay Jackson : Paraeducator

Fay Jackson

Paraeducator

fay.jackson@polk-fl.net
Guerda Jules : ESOL Para

Guerda Jules

ESOL Para

guerda.jules@polk-fl.net
Branden Lane : Testing Coordinator

Branden Lane

Testing Coordinator

brendan.lane@polk-fl.net
Debra Larry : Paraeducator

Debra Larry

Paraeducator

debra.larry@polk-fl.net
Idiana McGill : Reading Interventionist

Idiana McGill

Reading Interventionist

idiana.mcgill@polk-fl.net
Brook Peabody : Network Manager

Brook Peabody

Network Manager

brook.peabody@polk-fl.net
Carlos Salinas : Paraeducator

Carlos Salinas

Paraeducator

carlos.salinas@polk-fl.net
Belinda Smelser : Math Coach

Belinda Smelser

Math Coach

belinda.smelser@polk-fl.net

5th Grade

Beverly Schnabel-Turner :

Beverly Schnabel-Turner

beverly.schnabelturn@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Ed. & Gifted

Learning Strategies

Torrance Washington :

Torrance Washington

torrance.washington@polk-fl.net

 

Language Arts & Reading

Math

Science

Social Studies

Electives

Karen Pridgen : Fabrication Lab

Karen Pridgen

Fabrication Lab

karen.pridgen@polk-fl.net
Rachel Bedenbaugh : Engaged Citizenship & Career

Rachel Bedenbaugh

Engaged Citizenship & Career

rachel.bedenbough@polk-fl.net
Leslie Cornelius : Journalism & ITV Contact

Leslie Cornelius

Journalism & ITV Contact

leslie.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Stephen Cornelius : Band & Drums

Stephen Cornelius

Band & Drums

Text the code below to 81010 to connect with Mr. Cornelius on Remind.

Band 2- @baa91e

Band 1- @e42bd

Keys- @5b826

Percussion- @c5650e

stephen.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Gray : Physical Education

Bonnie Gray

Physical Education

bonnie.gray@polk-fl.net
Marsha Hoosong : Business Applications

Marsha Hoosong

Business Applications

marsha.hoosong@polk-fl.net
Jazerae Howell : Orchestra

Jazerae Howell

Orchestra

jazerae.howell@polk-fl.net
Victor Martinez : Chorus

Victor Martinez

Chorus

victor.martinez@polk-fl.net
Ben Prill : Physical Education

Ben Prill

Physical Education

ben.prill@polk-fl.net
Gloria Santiago : Multiple Pathways

Gloria Santiago

Multiple Pathways

gloria.santiagomatos@polk-fl.net
Armando Thomas : Art Teacher

Armando Thomas

Art Teacher

armando.thomas@polk-fl.net